It’s about thinking like an
individual for individuals?

Advantage Consulting is admired as one of Australia’s benchmark consulting companies in the financial and property industries.

Our principals have wide-ranging experience and a genuine, personalised approach to service. And our trusted network of accredited service providers are independent experts, including; Finance Brokers, Financial Planners, Accountants, Solicitors, Estate Agents and Insurance Brokers.

The result is a team of multi-skilled professionals whose goal is to provide you with the tools and the knowledge you need to make informed and supported investment decisions. Whatever investment path you take, we can help point you to the right professional for your needs.

Our Consultants

Quintin Heffernan National Manager quintin@advantageconsulting.com.au
Nathan Long  Team Leader  nathan@advantageconsulting.com.au
Curtis Moore  Consultant  curtis@advantageconsulting.com.au
Steven Mete  Consultant  steven@advantageconsulting.com.au
Daniel Cooper  Consultant  daniel@advantageconsulting.com.au
Karl Brooks  Consultant  karl@advantageconsulting.com.au
Antonio Siafitu Consultant  antonio@advantageconsulting.com.au
Karley Rishworth Consultant karley@advantageconsulting.com.au
Saman Bonakdar  Consultant  saman@advantageconsulting.com.au
Wajee Yamak  Consultant  wajee@advantageconsulting.com.au
Samuel O’Riordan Consultant samuel@advantageconsulting.com.au
Mandy Finlay Consultant mandy@advantageconsulting.com.au
Lachlan Brown Consultant lachlan@advantageconsulting.com.au

Join Our Mailing List